Territory Sales Representatives

Territory Managers and Applications Engineers work closely with Micro-Trak dealers, distributors and OEMs across the country to make sure they have the proper tools and support needed to assist their customers with Micro-Trak’s extensive product line. They also serve as a valuable resource in helping to identify industry needs and opportunities for our product development team to pursue.

For new dealers, distributors, and OEM inquiries, please contact one of our representatives.

To contact a member of our sales team, please refer to the map below along with the contact information.

Rob Hoehn

Sales Manager
rhoehn@micro-trak.com
Call: 800.328.9613

Rex McClellan

Territory Manager
rexm@micro-trak.com
Call: 260.341.8856

Troy Thompson

Territory Manager
twthompson@micro-trak.com
Call: 507.327.2135

Jeff Glick

Territory Manager
(Westflow Company)
jeff@westflowcompany.com
Call: 916.303.6430

Randy Moody

Territory Manager
(Randy Moody Associates)
randymoody@ardmore.net
Call: 256.655.5255

Cody Gradert

Applications Engineer
(OEM & Product Dev.)
cody@micro-trak.com
Call: 507.613.0264

Shawn Grant

Applications Engineer
(OEM & Product Dev.)
sgrant@micro-trak.com
Call: 270.316.8803

Nathaniel Wenner

Applications Engineer
(OEM & Product Dev.)
nwenner@micro-trak.com
Call: 507.594.8125